Close Menu
Menu X

At The Restaurant

Online Booking

At the Restaurant

Free Live Entertainment on Thursdays (SOG Only), Fridays and Saturdays from 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm at Lounge 26, and 6:00pm – 8:30 at Station on the Green (SOG) located at Cranberry Golf Resort.

Performer schedule: 

Lounge 26 (Cranberry Golf Resort)

Friday May 26 – Austin McCarthy
Saturday May 27 – Derek McLean

Friday June 2 – Drew Wright
Saturday June 3 – Drew Wright

Friday June 9 – Shane Cloutier
Saturday June 10 –  Steve Hutchinson

Friday June 16 – Derek McLean
Saturday June 17 – Timothy

Friday June 23 – Timothy
Saturday June 24 – Aaron Garner

Friday June 30 – Drew Wright

Station on the Green (SOG, Cranberry Golf Course)

Friday June 2 – Derek McLean
Saturday June 3 – Timothy

Thursday June 8 – Drew Wright
Friday June 9 – Jason Redman
Saturday June 10 – Derek McLean

Thursday June 15 – Derek McLean
Friday June 16 – Mike McCarthy
Saturday June 17 – Monty Grieg

Thursday June 22 – Monty Grieg
Friday June 23 – Drew Wright
Saturday June 24 – Wayne Buttery

Thursday June 29 – Monty Grieg
Friday June 30 – Shane Cloutier

VIP hour daily from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tuesday – Seniors Night! 10% off any food item

Courtyard Bistro (Cranberry Golf Resort)

Breakfast (13.95 plus HST)
Monday-Saturday 7am – 11am
Sunday 7am -12pm

Wednesday – Half Priced Wings
Friday – Fish & Chips Night

Station on the Green

Monday- Thursday 10am-8pm
Fridays & Saturdays 10am-9pm
Sundays 10am-8pm
 

Memories Fine Dining Restaurant (Cranberry Golf Resort)

– Featuring daily a $27 bottle of wine
– Local fare menu
Open from 5:30 pm – 9:30 pm

*Reservations recommended by calling (705) 445-6600 ext 565 or within the hotel 7-565

The Living Water Resort is located on Harbour Street East on the shore of Georgian Bay, Collingwood Ontario.